Dear Ohio

I saw that the federal government was hemming and hawing over the idea of whether or not to send american citizens $1000 to assist with the CoronaVirus. I’m currently on Disability diagnosed with a Mental Illness known as Bipolar Type One. I also have a university degree from the University of Cincinnati that took me 10 years to earn and I participated in several different colleges. I graduate with an English Literature Degree and I am currently in my own writing studio prolific and have an online portfolio at … I would like to point out that a historic time period recently arose and if you would like some professional historic writing to be done about the times I would be interested in working for $400 a month that would not disrupt my disability status and would enable me to get and keep a vehicle to dig further into my writing studies.

I am Nicholas Lawson. I come from the Lawson Family. Both my parents are University Graduates and my three younger siblings are university graduates. I am capable of performing this feat and presenting you with weekly portfolio’s of writing.

Just putting this out there.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s